2013 Fannin High School Varsity Baseball Schedule

Sports

Check out the Fannin High School Varsity Baseball Schedule below.DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Friday, February 15 6:00 Westminster (Scrimmage) Away
Monday, February 18 5:00 Rabun County Home
Friday, February 22 5:00 Union County Away
Friday, February 22 7:30 Union County Away
Thursday, February 28 5:30 Rabun County Away

Tuesday, March 5 5:00 Gilmer County Home
Monday, March 11 5:55 *North Hall Away
Wednesday, March 13 5:55 *North Hall Home
Friday, March 15 5:55 *East Hall Away
Monday, March 18 5:55 *East Hall Home
Wednesday, March 20 5:55 *Buford Home
Friday, March 22 5:55 *Buford Away
Monday, March 25 5:55 *White County Away
Wednesday, March 27 5:55 *White County Home
Friday, March 29 5:55 *Dawson County Home

Monday, April 1 5:55 *Dawson County Away
Wednesday, April 3 5:55 *West Hall Away
Friday, April 5 5:55 *West Hall Home
Monday, April 8 5:55 *Banks County Home
Wednesday, April 10 5:55 *Banks County Away
Friday, April 12 5:55 *North Hall Away
Monday, April 15 5:55 *East Hall Away
Wednesday, April 17 5:55 *Buford Home
Friday, April 19 5:55 *White County Away
Monday, April 22 5:55 *Dawson County Home
Wednesday, April 24 5:55 *West Hall Away
Friday, April 26 5:55 *Banks County Home

*Region Opponent

Author

FetchYourNews.com - Dedicated to serve the needs of the community. Provide a source of real news-Dependable Information-Central to the growth and success of our Communities. Strive to encourage, uplift, warn, entertain, & enlighten our readers/viewers- Honest-Reliable-Informative.

News - Videos - TV - Marketing - Website Design - Commercial Production - Consultation

Search

FetchYourNews.com - Citizen Journalists - A place to share “Your” work. Send us “Your” information or tips - 706.276.NEWs (6397) 706.889.9700 chief@FetchYourNews.com

Back to Top