Fannin Football Awards Ceremony

FCHS Football

On Thursday January 21, 2016, the Fannin County Football Program held its awards banquet honoring its players for the 2015-16 season.















Silver Helmet award – Dylan DSC04575Frank

Coaches Award – Adam Ingram

Doug Davenport Rebel with Character – Dom Leben

Rookie of the Year – Hunter Gray

Rest Lineman – Tyler Jones

Rebel 100% Award – Jean Zamora

DSC04613Special Teams Player of the Year – Bryan Carranza and Brandon Carranza

Offensive Player of the Year – Tyler Jones and Dakota Archie

Team MVP – Jack Roper

FCA All-Star Team – Jack Roper, Tyler Jones, Daniel Kinser, Dom Leben, and Dylan Frank.



Team Captains – Tyler Jones, Jack Roper, Jarod Petty, Daniel Kinser and Dylan Frank.

For more pictures, go to our Facebook Page.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. - Dedicated to serve the needs of the community. Provide a source of real news-Dependable Information-Central to the growth and success of our Communities. Strive to encourage, uplift, warn, entertain, & enlighten our readers/viewers- Honest-Reliable-Informative.

News - Videos - TV - Marketing - Website Design - Commercial Production - Consultation

Search - Citizen Journalists - A place to share “Your” work. Send us “Your” information or tips - 706.276.NEWs (6397) 706.889.9700

Back to Top

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!