April FCHS PAC Schedule of Events

Rebel's Corner

FCHS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE OF EVENTS 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR — PAGE 1 OF 2
THIS LIST IS ACCURATE AS OF 04/05/2018
MONTH DATE DAY TIME EVENT
April 2018 9 Monday TBA 5
th Grade Recruiting Concert
April 10 Tuesday 7:00am-4:00pm Fannin Young Farmers Egg Candling
Certification Class
April 13 Friday ############## EARLY RELEASE
April 13 Friday 3:30pm-10:00pm Fannin’s Got Talent @6PM
April 19 Thursday @6PM SPRING MUSICAL
April 21 Saturday 12:00 pm-9:00pm SPRING MUSICAL @2PM & 6PM
April 22 Sunday 12:00pm- 6:00pm SPRING MUSICAL @3PM – $5.00
April 23 Monday 5:15pm-7:30pm NTHS Induction @6:30PM
April 24 Tuesday 2:30pm-8:00pm Sports Physicals (Lobby, Auditorium,
Bandroom)
April 28 Saturday @2PM & 6PM Shakespeare Spring Production
April 29 Sunday @2PM Shakespeare Spring Production
May 2018 1-2 Tuesday & Wed. 3:30pm-5:30pm Chorus Rehearsal
May 3 Thursday 5:30pm- 10:00pm Chorus Concert @7PM – $5.00
May 7 Monday @7PM Middle School Band
May 10 Thursday @5pm Thespian Induction
May 14 Monday 5:00pm-7:30pm FCMS 8th Grade Awards @6PM
May 15 Tuesday 5:00pm-9:00pm FCMS Band Concert @7PM – $5.00
May 17 Thursday 6:00pm-9:00pm FCHS SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT @7PM
May 18 Friday 8:30am-10:00am FCHS Annual Dedication
May 18 Friday 1:30am- 3:10pm FCHS Talent Show
May 18 Friday 5:00pm-9:00pm Drama Class Production @5PM – $5.00
May 19 Saturday 5:00pm-9:00pm Drama Class Production @5PM – $5.00
May 22 Tuesday 6:00pm-9:00pm FCHS AWARDS NIGHT @7PM
May 23 Wednesday @4:30PM Thespian Senior Night
May 24 Thursday 1:00pm-6:00pm Mountain Education Graduation @5PM
May 24 Thursday 6:00pm-9:00pm STUDIO 1 Rehearsal
May 25 FRIDAY ############### GRADUATION
May 26 Saturday 5:00pm-8:00pm STUDIO @6PM
May 28 Monday ############### MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
May 29-30 Tuesday – Wed. ############### POST PLANNING
May 30 Wednesday 1:00pm-4:00pm Countywide School Meeting @2PM
May 31 Thursday 6:00pm-8:00pm Murphy School of Dance Rehearsal
June 2018 01 Friday 5:00pm-10:00pm Murphy School of Dance Rehearsal
June 02 Saturday 5:00pm-10:00pm Murphy School of Dance @7PM – $15.00
Admission
June 07 Thursday 10:00am-3:00pm BRMAA Dance Rehearsal
June 07 Thursday 5:00pm-8:00pm BRMAA Dance Recital
June 08 Friday 5:00pm-8:00pm BRMAA Dance Recital @6PM
FCHS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE OF EVENTS 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR — PAGE 2 OF 2
THIS LIST IS ACCURATE AS OF 04/05/2018
MONTH DATE DAY TIME EVENT
July 2018 14 Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm Singing in the Mountains
September 18 15 Saturday 7:00am-12:00pm Tri-State EMC Annual Meeting
November 2018 10 Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm ETC Spelling

Leave a comment

FetchYourNews.com - Dedicated to serve the needs of the community. Provide a source of real news-Dependable Information-Central to the growth and success of our Communities. Strive to encourage, uplift, warn, entertain, & enlighten our readers/viewers- Honest-Reliable-Informative.

News - Videos - TV - Marketing - Website Design - Commercial Production - Consultation

Search

FetchYourNews.com - Citizen Journalists - A place to share “Your” work. Send us “Your” information or tips - 706.276.NEWs (6397) 706.889.9700 chief@FetchYourNews.com

Back to Top