Fire Safety Winners

Blue Ridge Elem

BRES Fire safety poster winners were recently announced.

Those winners are: (from left)

Front: Zoe Walker, Aubree Franklin, Henry Schueneman

Back: Roni Oyster, Abby McFarland, William Raines

Leave a comment - Dedicated to serve the needs of the community. Provide a source of real news-Dependable Information-Central to the growth and success of our Communities. Strive to encourage, uplift, warn, entertain, & enlighten our readers/viewers- Honest-Reliable-Informative.

News - Videos - TV - Marketing - Website Design - Commercial Production - Consultation

Search - Citizen Journalists - A place to share “Your” work. Send us “Your” information or tips - 706.276.NEWs (6397) 706.889.9700

Back to Top