2013 Fannin High School JV Baseball Schedule

2013 Fannin High School JV Baseball Schedule

Look below for the Fannin High School JV Baseball Schedule.DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Thursday, February 21 5:30 White County HOME
Tuesday, February 26 5:00 Gilmer County HOME

Thursday, March 7 5:00 Dawson County HOME
Friday, March 8 5:00 Gilmer County AWAY
Wednesday, March 13 5:00 Pickens County AWAY
Saturday, March 16 1:00 Lumpkin County (DH) AWAY
Friday, March 22 5:00 Pickens County HOME
Friday, March 29 5:00 Union County AWAY

Thursday, April 4 5:00 Union County HOME
Tuesday, April 9 5:00 Dawson County AWAY
Thursday, April 11 5:30 White County AWAY
Saturday, April 13 TBA J.V. Tournament Fannin
Tuesday, April 16 TBA J.V. Tournament Fannin
Thursday, April 18 TBA J.V. Tournament Fannin
Saturday, April 20 TBA J.V. Tournament Fannin


FetchYourNews.com - Dedicated to serve the needs of the community. Provide a source of real news-Dependable Information-Central to the growth and success of our Communities. Strive to encourage, uplift, warn, entertain, & enlighten our readers/viewers- Honest-Reliable-Informative.

News - Videos - TV - Marketing - Website Design - Commercial Production - Consultation


FetchYourNews.com - Citizen Journalists - A place to share “Your” work. Send us “Your” information or tips - 706.276.NEWs (6397) 706.889.9700 chief@FetchYourNews.com

Back to Top